Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Monday 4th September 2017
Ends: Friday 15th December 2017
Half term: Monday 23rd October - Friday 27th October 2017


Spring Term 2018

Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018
Ends: Thursday 29th March 2018
Half term: Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2018

Good Friday: 30th March 2018
Easter Sunday: 1st April 2018


Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 16th April 2018
Ends: Friday 20th July 2018
Half term: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June 2018

May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018


Future Term Dates

For future Term Dates please see the Cumbria County Council website or download the pdf below.